Meet The Team


 
Allen Bohrer

Allen & Carrie Bohrer


Co-Owners

Tel: 800-553-2719
Fax: 240-554-0366
allen@newsomseed.com
carrieb@newsomseed.com



Office Staff

 
Meghan Moore

Meghan Moore


Customer Service

Tel: 800-553-2719
Fax: 240-554-0366
meghan@newsomseed.com

Perry Whaley

Perry Whaley


General Manager

Tel: 240-554-0359
Fax: 240-554-0366
perry@newsomseed.com

Warehouse Staff

 
Isidro Arevalo & Ben Magana

Isidro Arevalo & Ben Magana


Warehouse Deliveries & Seed Blending Operation

Drivers

 
Oscar Perez

Jorge Martinez,Oscar Perez & Tom Pollina


Newsom Drivers

Sales Staff

 
Bob Butterworth

Bob Butterworth

Director of Sales

Cell: 703-343-0933
bobb@newsomseed.com

Kimberly Bohn

Kimberly Bohn

Maryland Athletics & Lawn Care Sales

Cell: 443-875-5533
kimberly@newsomseed.com

Andrew Chiperfield

Andrew Chiperfield


Landscape Specialist

Tel: 301-355-6366
Cell: 240-750-9291
andrew@newsomseed.com

Jack Findling

Jack Findling

MD/VA Lawn & Landscape Sales

Tel: 703-729-4869
Cell: 703-628-8289
jackfindling@newsomseed.com

Sam Kessel

Sam Kessel, CGCS

Virginia Golf & Athletic Sales

Tel: 888-282-5395
Cell: 703-593-1942
sam@newsomseed.com

Jason McMillan

Jason McMillan



Cell: 301-377-9183
jasonm@newsomseed.com

Tim Moore

Tim Moore, CSFM

Athletic Field Specialist

Cell: 443-838-5757
tim@newsomseed.com

Jack Roxbrough

Jack Roxbrough

VA/DC/MD Golf & Lawn Care Sales

Cell: 703-965-6265
jack@newsomseed.com

Christine Ryan

Christine Ryan

Client Development Specialist

Cell: 240-688-0458
christine@newsomseed.com