Meet The Team

Allen & Carrie Bohrer

Co-Owners

Tel: 800-553-2719
Fax: 240-554-0366
allen@newsomseed.com
carrieb@newsomseed.com

Office Staff

Perry Whaley
General Manager
Office: 240-554-0359
Fax: 240-554-0366
perry@newsomseed.com

Christine Ryan Customer Service
Cell: 240-688-0458
christine@newsomseed.com

Todd Peyton Assistant Manager – Gaithersburg
Office: 301-355-6366
todd@newsomseed.com

Scott Herrmann Assistant Manager – Fulton
Office: 240-554-0359
scotth@newsomseed.com

Warehouse Staff

Isidro Arevalo & Ben Magana

Warehouse Deliveries & Seed Blending Operation

Drivers

Oscar Perez & Tom Pollina

Newsom Drivers

Sales Staff

Kimberly Bohn

Maryland Athletics & Lawn Care Sales
Cell: 443-875-5533
kimberly@newsomseed.com

Andrew Chiperfield

Landscape Specialist
Tel: 301-355-6366
Cell: 240-750-9291
andrew@newsomseed.com

Jack Findling

MD/VA Lawn & Landscape Sales
Tel: 703-729-4869
Cell: 703-628-8289
jackfindling@newsomseed.com

Sam Kessel, CGCS

Virginia Golf & Athletic Sales
Tel: 888-282-5395
Cell: 703-593-1942
sam@newsomseed.com

Sara Lechlider


Business Development
Cell: 240-418-7676
sara@newsomseed.com

How can we help?

Recent Products